Another Semester Done!

It’s gonna be my last year in college and I’m still trying to juggle my time with my personal life, college and work.  But, there are some good news to what has been going on. 

I have found the right style for me to study and I’m gonna stick to it for my last year (hopefully my results will bring me to the next level). It was actually inspired by a YouTuber but I tweaked it a bit. 

The way I did with my assignments are still a bit off track.  Knew what the university want. Just the procrastination part and time management between work and studies are still quite concerning. 

So, you might be able to see how I studied for this semester and, another one, would be a track of my books. As the holiday is here, another one that I would like to do os to go back to my cross stitching. The last project I did was 3 years ago and the plan was for my niece. I guess that’s a really delayed gift.  I’m also gonna make a weight loss journey for a month. 

Stay tuned! 

-Ollie-

Leave a Reply

