Making Up For Monday #4: 5th April 2015

Hosted by An Avid Reader; A Wannabe Writer.

Each week, there will be a book-related theme or game or something fun to do that week. And you can play along! All you have to do is find the question for that week and write a post about it. Remember to explain why.

Have you ever stopped reading for a long period of time? If so, how long and why?

As the matter of fact, I have stopped reading for 4 months due to the hectic semester that I had in my university. I am sure that many of you had encountered the same thing. Since the summer break is here, that means I have a lot of time for me to catch up on my huge TBR list. To-be-read list, by the way. Although I still have other commitments, I am so gonna manage my time in books that I really wanted to read. They’re all on the shelves waiting to be read. Poor things.

Anyway, how long have you stopped reading? There is one link that I want to share with all of you. Click on the link below.

28 Quotes To Remind You To Never Stop Reading

– Ollie –

Leave a Reply

