Making Up For Monday #3: 8th December 2014

Hosted by An Avid Reader; A Wannabe Writer.

Each week, there will be a book-related theme or game or something fun to do that week. And you can play along! All you have to do is find the question for that week and write a post about it. Remember to explain why.

Name one book/series you would love to be adapted into a movie or a TV show (in a perfect world).

Ok, so far of all the books that I’ve read I know the book I longed for to be adapted into a movie is Where Rainbows End by Cecelia Ahern. There is one that I have in mind for a very,very long time. And that is Handle With Care by Jodi Picoult. Now the second part is… why? It just can’t be explainable. I just had the whole story enacted in my mind and just hope that it could be in a movie for me to see if that was how I enacted them.

Which book/series do you love to be adapted into a movie or a TV show? Leave a comment below.

– Ollie –

Leave a Reply

