Making Up For Monday #1: 22nd September 2014

This meme is hosted by An Avid Reader, A Wannabe Writer. Each week, there will be a book-related theme or game or something fun to do that week. And you can play along! All you have to do is find the question for that week and write a post about it. Remember to explain why.

Who is the favourite person to talk about books?

I don’t have a particular favourite person to talk about books with. My friends read from different genres so I guess I’m very equal to everyone. It’s just like no show to favouritism towards people that I know. If anyone really insists on knowing whom I would mostly to talk about books, that would be my very loving, supportive mummy. I would tell the story out to her in a whole and we would talk about it, like what’s gonna happen next or what should or should not happen. Both of us are like sisters. We often do this on the books I’ve read and, of course, this mother-and-daughter bond started when we both have started watching Taiwanese and Korean Drama Series together.

What about you? Place a link in the comments below.

– Ollie –

Leave a Reply

