Sundays In Bed with… #1: 21st September 2014

This meme is hosted by Midnight Book Girl. The meme that dares to ask what book has been in your bed this morning.

This Morning I’m Reading:

I just started reading this book this morning so I dare not make any comments about it yet. I bought this book a few months ago and it has been sitting on the shelves since then. I decided to give it a go as I just felt like it’s been asking me to read it.

Exam week is done and I’m gonna have my Mid-Semester Break this coming week. I hope that I can use this time to catch up with the things that I haven’t done.

What are you reading this morning?

– Ollie –

Leave a Reply

