WWW Wednesday #1: 17th September 2014

Hi everyone,

This is my first meme post. I just started fresh with my blog so there is still a lot of things lacking in this blog. This also why I wanted to start it with book memes so that I can also keep track with my TBR and making more reviews.

WWW Wednesday is hosted by MizB from Should Be Reading.

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

So far, as I have mentioned I am putting one week on hold as I am having my exam week this week.

What did you recently finish reading?

I just finished reading One Hundred Names by Cecelia Ahern. As for me, I am always curious about what is going to happen next. It is a book in which you would not want to put it down. I am hoping that I can give myself some time to write a review on this book.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Now that is a question that I would ask myself. I have always wanted to build a mini home library so I am collecting Cecelia Ahern’s books. I recently bought How to Fall in LoveThe Time of my Life and If You Could See Me Now. I am still waiting for those who would want their books to be reviewed.

                                

and many more to come.

– Ollie –

12 Replies to “WWW Wednesday #1: 17th September 2014”

  1. Hi Ollie,

    Thank you for stopping by Fiction Books today. I love meeting new people, so your visits and comments will always be welcome and valued.

    I am certain that your review requests will soon be flooding in, meanwhile there are some excellent sites available, where you can pick up freebie reads quite easily.

    Netgally is one of my favourites and of course, the daily giveaways at Goodreads, but there are many others!

    I do read chick-lit on occasion, however Cecilia Ahern isn’t really an author i think I would enjoy

    Memes are so handy for keeping abreast of the new books out there and discovering what your fellow blogging friends are reading. They are however, very addictive, which is another reason why my review schedule is getting so far behind!

    I hope that we can keep in touch and good luck with all your exams.

    Yvonne.

    Like

  2. Thanks for stopping by! It’s good to see another student blogger out there who can empathize with balancing school reading and fun reading.

    Like

Leave a Reply

