Happy 30th National Day!

image

Brunei has been an independent country for 30 years. 30 years! It’s awesome. I wasn’t able to watch the performances live but I still do remember those days when my friends and I participated. Though it was tiring, we enjoyed a lot. We get to share our joy, friendship and unity with others on the field. This is the true meaning of being a Bruneian. We all should stand together. In peace. In harmony. Issues has been surfacing in the country but I won’t let that beat me down. Because I’m a Bruneian. I stand my ground. I do hope and pray that these issues won’t beat all of us down and tearing us apart.

Patriotic Bruneian Chinese,
Ollie

One Reply to “Happy 30th National Day!”

Leave a Reply

